chicago table test

  

Downtown Branch
800 Willamette St., Suite 500; Eugene, OR 97401

                                        
                      
 
Chiquit McCloskey
             
 
           
 
Mary F. Sullivan
VP/County Manager
      mary.sullivan@fnf.com       
Phone: (541) 684-7824
Fax: (541) 683-5437

Chiquit McCloskey
AVP / Escrow Officer
 chiquit.mccloskey@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-7834
Fax: (541) 683-5437

Kristie Bonar
Escrow Officer
kristie.bonar@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-7829
Fax: (541) 683-5437
 

Sondra Johnson
AVP/Escrow Officer
sondra.johnson@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-7829
Fax: (541) 683-5437
 
Diane Moi
Escrow Closer
diane.moi@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 683-5422
Fax: (541) 683-5437
Linda Young
Escrow Coordinator
linda.young@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 683-5422
Fax: (541) 683-5437
Suzette Hamaker
Escrow Assistant
suzette.hamaker@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 683-5422
Fax: (541) 683-5437
Diane Williams
Escrow Coordinator
diane.williams@fnf.com
 Phone: (541) 683-5422
Fax: (541) 683-5437
 

 

 

 

 

Kim Philpott

Sean Mitchell

Kristin Lundgren
 

Lydia C. Miller
VP / Sales Manager
lydia.miller@fnf.com
Cell: (541) 554-2173
Fax: (541) 683-5437

Kim Philpott
Sales Executive
kim.philpott@fnf.com
Cell: (541) 554-1962
Fax: (541) 683-5437
My Website

Sean Mitchell
Sales Executive
sean.mitchell@fnf.com
Cell: (541) 554-2123
Fax: (541) 683-5437
My Website
Kristin Lundgren
Sales Executive
kristin.lundgren@fnf.com
Cell: (541) 556-0198
Fax: (541) 683-5437
My Website
 
 

 

Londa Minyard
AVP/Title Manager
londa.minyard@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 683-5422
Fax: (541) 344-4534

Kevin Hamaker
Customer Service
kevin.hamaker@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-7821
Fax: (541) 683-2877
Customer Service Email:
EugeneCustomerService@fnf.com

 

 

 

 
 
Kim McBryde

Susan Steele

Robbie Shyrer
 
 

Kim McBryde
AVP/Escrow Branch Manager
kim.mcbryde@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 345-3660
Fax: (541) 345-3678

Susan Steele
AVP/Escrow Officer
susan.steele@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 345-3660
Fax: (541) 345-3678

Robbie Shyrer
Escrow Officer
robbie.shyrer@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 345-3660
Fax: (541) 345-3678
 
 

Vickie Baughman
Escrow Officer
vickie.baughman@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 345-3660
Fax: (541) 345-3678

Teri Vogt
Escrow Assistant
 teri.vogt@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 345-3660
Fax: (541) 345-3678

Christie Short-Velazquez
Escrow Coordinator
christie.velazquez@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 345-3660
Fax: (541) 345-3678
 

 

Brenda Betz
Susan Steele

Wanda Carter
AVP/Escrow Branch Manager
wanda.carter@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-9960
Fax: (541) 684-0196

Dawn Stapleton
AVP/Sr. Escrow Officer
dawn.stapleton@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-9960
Fax: (541) 684-0196

Heather Greenough
Escrow Assistant
heather.greenough@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-9960
Fax: (541) 684-0196

Kim Hedeen
Escrow Admin Asst.
kim.hedeen@fnf.com
Phone: (541) 684-9960
Fax: (541) 684-0196